Four faculty members named Outstanding Graduate Mentors

22 Apr

Auburn University faculty members Rajesh Amin, Barry Burkhart, Amy Wright and Ed Youngblood have been selected as the Graduate Student Council’s 2013 Outstanding Graduate Mentors.

The winners are graduate faculty members who go above and beyond their duty as teachers, advisers and mentors. The winners will be recognized along with other Graduate School award winners at a ceremony April 24. For more information, go to the website.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: